LOADING ...

  • All
  • Products & Services
  • Knowledge Centre

Equipment Sales, Service and Installations and
General Enquiries

1300 LOGICAR (564 422)

 

147 Rooks Road, Vermont, VIC 3133

If you have any questions or enquiries please feel free to contact us

Send Enquiry

If you have any questions or enquiries, please feel free to contact us using the below form and we will get back to you as soon as possibe.

I would like to subscribe and receive emails about:

Workshop Equipment Sales

Victoria

  • Ben Gowers
  • P: 0438 144 701
  • E: ben.gowers@logicar.com.au
  • Marco Iannelli
  • P: 0421 316 60
  • E: marco.iannelli@logicar.com.au

Tasmania

  • Jed Leary
  • P: 0428 056 647
  • E: jed.leary@logicar.com.au

South Australia

  • Jason Harden
  • P: 0407 596 324
  • E: jason.harden@logicar.com.au

New South wales

  • Robert Trevisan
  • P: 0418 791 642
  • E: robert.trevisan@logicar.com.au
  • Anthony Zoccoli
  • P: 0425 349 713
  • E: anthony.zoccoli@logicar.com.au

Western Australia

  • Rick Holloway
  • P: 0447 251 936
  • E: rick.holloway@logicar.com.au

Queensland

  • Mark Gibson
  • P: 0438 521 483
  • E: mark.gibson@logicar.com.au
  • Rick Holloway
  • P: 0447 251 936
  • E: rick.holloway@logicar.com.au

Logicar Head Office

Victoria

  • Head Office (Vermont)
  • 147 Rooks Road
  • Vermont, VIC 3133
  • P: (03) 9210 3600
  • F: (03) 9873 7009

Proud distributors for

Hofmann
Autologic
Heshbon
Jaltest
Launch
Corghi
Bosch
Hanatech
Motorvac
Dynotech
Challenger